Link to Consultant Opportunities Home Page Link to Consultant Opportunities Home Page Link to Consultant Opportunities Overview Link to Consultant Opportunities Contact Us
The The Consultant Connection Home Page The The Consultant Connection Home Page CityLink Seattle
Welcome to The Consultant Connection Blog
«    »


Search for posts

Categories


Recent Posts


June 2024
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Tags


Contributors

Quick Links

Tabor 100 Office Hours

Original Date Posted: June 18, 2024 3:20 pm


Do you want to learn more about doing business with the City? Do you want to know about how the City of Seattle works with women- and minority-owned businesses? Do you have questions about working on City construction projects? Do you want to share info about your business with City of Seattle staff?

The City of Seattle office at the Tabor 100 Hub is OPEN. Purchasing and Contracting staff from the City of Seattle’s Department of Finance and Administrative Services are available to talk to you. Just drop right in, no need to make an appointment!

7100 Fort Dent Way Suite 100, Tukwila, WA 98188

If you have a question or would like to talk to someone outside of these office hours, please email FAS_PC@seattle.gov.

This schedule is subject to change. Please check this notice for the most up-to-date info.

June 2024

Monday, June 17 from 9AM-1PM – Staff from Purchasing Team

Tuesday, June 18 from 12PM-4PM – Staff from the Labor Equity Team

Wednesday, June 19 from 9AM-3PM – Edwina Martin-Arnold, Inclusion Advisor Office Closed

Friday, June 21 from 9AM-12PM – Staff from the WMBE/Contract Compliance Team

Monday, June 24 from 9AM-12PM – Javier Valdez, Senior Equity and Inclusion Advisor

Wednesday, June 26 from 9AM-3PM – Edwina Martin-Arnold, Inclusion Advisor

Saturday, June 29 from 12PM-2PM – Carmalinda Vargas, Business Systems Application Manager

July 2024

Monday, July 1 from 9AM-1PM – Staff from the Purchasing Team

Tuesday, July 2 from 12PM-4PM – Staff from the Labor Equity Team

Wednesday, July 3 from 9AM-3PM – Edwina Martin-Arnold, Inclusion Advisor

Monday, July 8 from 9AM-12PM – Staff from the Purchasing Team  

Friday, July 12 from 11AM-3PM – Presley Palmer, Purchasing and Contracting Division Director

Monday, July 15 from 9AM-1PM – Staff from Purchasing Team

Tuesday, July 16 from 12PM-4PM – Staff from the Labor Equity Team

Friday, July 19 from 9AM-12PM – Staff from the WMBE/Contract Compliance Team

Monday, July 22 from 9AM-12PM – Javier Valdez, Senior Equity and Inclusion Advisor

Wednesday, July 24 from 9AM-3PM – Edwina Martin-Arnold, Inclusion Advisor

Saturday, July 27 from 12PM-2PM – Carmen Kucinski, Associate City Contracting Compliance Manager

Wednesday, July 31 from 9AM-3PM – Edwina Martin-Arnold, Inclusion Advisor


© 1995-2022 City of Seattle